21.04.2018:Notice: Cancellation of interview of various teaching posts in earlier advertisements

07.04.2018:Notice:All the prospective guide/Co-Guide of Research scholars desiring to work under the Jurisdiction of FMU are here by Informed to Submit their vacancy position

05.04.2018:Notice:Programme for +3 First University(Back), Exam-2018

04.04.2018:Notice:Filling of Forms for Annual/1st/2nd/3rd(Regular/Back) Exam of different Non-Collegiate Courses/DDCE(BA,B.COM.,BLIS.)

31.03.2018:Notice:Office Advertisement No. 1783 Dt-23.03.2018, the Vacancy for the post of lab Technician-cum-Storekeeper is here by withdrawn for other reasons

27.03.2018:Notice:Corrigendum for the office Advertisement No.1783

27.03.2018:Notice:The meeting of the University Research Committee(URC) held on Dt: 16.03.18 at 11.00 Am, the following decisions were made

27.03.2018:Notice: National Seminar on Quality Concerns in Teacher Education, Organised by P.G.Dept. of Education on 31.03.2018

23.03.2018:Notice: Advertisement for the post of Laboratory Technician-Cum-Storekeeper / Guest House Manager / Junior Stenographer / Nurse /Junior Assistant

Application Form.

17.03.2018:Notice:Registration fee to register as a graduate in this University.

17.03.2018 :Notice:On-Line Collection module through UCO Bank.

17.03.2018 :Notice:University has launched on line receipt of various Fees From Students, Colleges and Other stake holders as a part of Digital India.

14.03.2018 :Notice: Introductory Class of Students admitted in to the Civil Service Coaching Programme is Scheduled to be held on 16/03/18(2:30PM-4PM) in Conference hall of P.G. Council,Nuapadhi Campus, Mitrapur

08.03.2018 :Notice: Second merit list of candidates provisionally selected for admission into Civil Services Coaching Programme

08.03.2018 :Notice: Corrigendum to SRC Notice-2018

28.02.2018 :Notice:List of candidates are Provisionally Selected for Admission into Civil Service Coaching programme

23.02.2018 :Notice:Corrigendum to SRC Notice,2018

22.02.2018 :Notification for Equivalence of Degrees

20.02.2018 :Notice:National Seminar on Globalisation,Market and Consumer Justice on 17-18 March, 2018, Organised by P.G Dept. of Social Science

17.02.2018 :Notice:No one is found suitable for the post of Guest House manager and Jr. Stenographer

13.02.2018 :Notice:Extension of date for taking admission into "CIVIL SERVICES COACHING" Programme,2018.

20.01.2018 : Notice: Application for Registration to Ph.D(Passed Ph.D course work exam-2017) /D.Sc./D.Litt./LLD. Degree

16.01.2018 :Notice:Provisionally selected in order of merit for appointment as junior Assistant in the University on Contractual basis

23.12.2017 :Notice:Form Fill Up of Non-Collegiate(Regular)/DDCE(Back) Programmes

23.12.2017 :Notice:Guidelines for Submission of research paper for FMU Journal of Management

18.12.2017 :Notice:Holidays for the Administrative Office Under Fakir Mohan University

18.12.2017 :Notice:Holidays for the P.G. Teaching Dept. and P.G. Central Office

Archive 2017

Archive 2016





ANVESA_Author's Guide


Prof Madhumita Das has joined as new Vice Chancellor of Fakir Mohan University, Balasore on 2nd August 2017 (Wednesday)

The Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Orissa has constituted a Task Force under the Chairmanship of Prof. Trilochan Pradhan, Former Director ,Institute of Physics and Former Vice Chancellor ,Utkal University for Preparation of Perspective Plan Document for Higher Education in Orissa
( Vision Document ) .

Copyright © 2009 fmuniversity.nic.in All Rights Reserved. Website Design and Developed by Luminous Infoways Pvt. Ltd.